Members of Parliament Respond

05/03/2009 at 12:45 टिप्पणी करे

Member of Parliaments that have received Charters from the Constituents, with date of meeting:

  • Mr. Sanjay Dhotre, Maharastra, Aloka, 24/01/09
  • Anantrao Gudhe, Maharastra, Amravati, 30/0109
  • Solanki, Shri Bharatsinh Madhavsinh Anand, Gujarat, Anand, 18/02/09
  • Solanki, Shri Bhupendrasinh Prabhatsinh, Gujarat, Godhra, 18/02/09
  • Shri Maha Deo Rao Shiwankar, Maharastra, Gadchiroli, 19/02/09
  • Masood, Shri Rasheed, Uttar Pradesh, Saharanpur, 25/02/09
  • Pilot , Shri Sachin, Rajasthan, Dausa, 28/02/09
  • Selja , Kumari, Haryana, Ambala, 03/03/2009
  • Sharma,Dr. Arvind Kumar, Haryana, Karnal, 05/03/2009
  • Shri Suresh Ganpatrao Wagmare, Maharastra, Wardha, 21/02/09
  • Shri Geete, Anant Gangaram, Maharastra, Ratnagari, 22/02/09
  • Subhash Suresh Chandra Deshmukh, Maharastra, Solapur
  • Shri, Ahir Hansraj Gangaram, Maharastra, Chandrapur
  • Anantrao Gudhe, Maharastra, Amravati, 30/0109
  • Yadav,Shri Mitrasen, Uttar Pradesh, Faizabad, 130/3/09
  • Hussain,Shri Syed Shahnawaz, Bihar, Bhagalpur, 18/03/09
  • Ranjan (Pappu Yadav),Shri Rajesh, Bihar, Madhepura, 18/03/09
  • Reddy , Shri K. Jayasurya Prakash INC, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 17/02/09
  • Anandarao Vithoba Adusul, Maharastra, Buldhana , 30/01/09
  • Pratik Prakashbapu Patil, Maharastra, Sangli, 27/02/09
  • Laxman Rao Pandurang Patil, Maharastra, Satara, 25/02/09
  • Digamber Bapuji Patil, Maharastra, Nanded, 14/02/09
  • Chandrakant Bhaurao Khaire, Maharastra, Aurangabad, 21/02/09
  • Shishupal Natthu Patle, Maharastra, Bhandara-Gondia, 24/02/09
  • Rajesh Verma, Uttar Pradesh, Sitapur, 20/03/09
  • Karan Singh Yadav, Rajasthan, Alwar, 12/03/09
  • Prof. M. Ramadass, Pondicherry, Pondicherry, 12/03/09
  • Dr. R. Senthil, Tamil Nadu, Dharmapuri, 12/03/09
  • Sudhakar Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, Nalgonda, 15/03/09

Lok Sabha MP, Sanjay Dhotre endorsed the People’s Manifesto at the local hearing in the parliamentary constituency of Akola, Maharashtra and assured that the Manifesto will be incorporated in his own election manifesto and taken up with his party manifesto committees. More recently, the State Minister for Industry, Narayan Rane and Member of Parliament for Wardha, Suresh Waghmare also attended the Lok Adalat organized on 21.02.2009.

The Member of Parliament from Hamirpur, UP has officially acknowledged the Local Manifeso. “I will, through my office, take into consideration the demands that have been put forward and work to integrate the same…Your efforts are worthy of encouragement and I congratulate you for the same,” says the letter sent by Rajnarayan Budholiya, MP, Hamirpur. Members of Parliament from Anand (Bharatsinh Madhavsinh Solanki), Godhra (Bhupendrasinh Prabhatsinh Solanki), Saharanpur (Rasheed Masood) and Sachin Pilot (Dausa) have received delegations submitting the Local Manifestos and promised consider to the demands raised.


Entry filed under: About the All India People's Manifesto.

Varanasi Charter The Process

एक उत्तर दें

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  बदले )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  बदले )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  बदले )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  बदले )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Take Action

What do you want for India?

Tell our leaders what you want the next Government to do.

Add your demand:

- Film yourself, and upload it to our YouTube channel by clicking here.

- Write a comment on this blog

- By joining us on Orkut & Facebook



About Wada Na Todo Abihyan

Wada Na Todo Abhiyan is possibly the largest campaign on Governance Accountability in India, and we have been using the web extensively to bring and connect over 3000 groups across 27 states towards the objectives of the campaign. We are also affiliated to the UN Millennium Campaign and the Global Call to Action Against Poverty (GCAP). Find out more.

Media Partners

    small-owsa small-merinews1

    %d bloggers like this: